The Allman Brothers Band

Newsletter – Gregg-O-Gram

Hey there sweet family,

Gregg Allman kicks off his Fall/Winter tour in North Charleston, South Carolina tonight. “Angels” everywhere are screaming in anticipation of the upcoming shows – especially in Texas 😉

Gregg’s complete tour information to date is:

Oct 12, 2007 (Fri) North Charleston Performing Arts Center North Charleston, South Carolina
Oct 13, 2007 (Sat) Chastain Park Amphi. Atlanta, Georgia
Oct 14, 2007 (Sun) Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Florida
Oct 16, 2007 (Tue) Columbia Theatre Hammond, Louisiana
Oct 17, 2007 (Wed) House of Blues New Orleans, Louisiana
Oct 19, 2007 (Fri) Harrah’s Horseshoe Casino Bossier City, Louisiana
Oct 20, 2007 (Sat) House of Blues Dallas, Texas
Oct 21, 2007 (Sun) The Meridian Houston, Texas
Oct 24, 2007 (Wed) Ameristar Casino Vicksburg, Mississippi
Oct 25, 2007 (Thu) Ameristar Casino Vicksburg, Mississippi
Nov 2, 2007 (Fri) RiverCenter for the Performing Arts Columbus, Georgia
Nov 3, 2007 (Sat) Rileigh and Raylee Angel Ride Foundation Event Fairhope, Alabama
Nov 4, 2007 (Sun) Alabama Theatre Birmingham, Alabama
Nov 11, 2007 (Sun) Gregg Allman Love Ride Foundation Event Pomona, California
Dec 28, 2007 (Fri) Zeiterion Theatre New Bedford, Massachusetts

Be sure to check GreggAllman.com for updates often … and visit Gregg’s official web store (http://greggallman.shop.musictoday.com/) for your Gregory merch needs.

It’s just 3 weeks until the Sarasota Blues Fest Nov. 3 in beautiful Sarasota, FL. Buddy Guy, Oteil and the Peacemakers, and numerous other stellar performers will be there. We hope you will be too. Visit http://www.sarasotabluesfest.com/ for all the details.

Take care and know that you are loved,

Lana and Rowland

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest

Leave a Reply