The Allman Brothers Band

Newsletter: Peach-O-Gram 2010 0825

Hey there sweet family,

The Allman Brothers Band has just confirmed that their recently announced shows in Philadelphia and Boston have SOLD OUT! Additionally, 3 dates have been added to their highly anticipated November 2010 tour: Washington D.C. November 12; Albany, NY November 15; and Mashantucket, CT November 16.

Complete November 2010 Tour Dates for the Allman Brothers Band include:

•Nov. 11 (Thu) – TOWER THEATER Philadelphia, Pennsylvania – SOLD OUT! Congratulations to everyone lucky enough to attend this show and welcome the Allman Brothers Band back to the stage for the first time since Gregory’s successful liver transplant in June!!! Let us hear you Scuh-Reeeeeem!!! Whoo hoo!!
•Nov. 12 (Fri) – DAR CONSTITUTION HALL Washington, District of Columbia – TIX ON SALE: Friday, September 17 at 10:00 AM (Historical note: This is the ABB’s first-ever performance at DAR Constitution Hall.)
•Nov. 13 (Sat) – ETESS ARENA, TRUMP TAJ MAHAL Atlantic City, New Jersey – TIX ON SALE: Saturday, September 11 at 10:00 AM
•Nov. 15 (Mon) – PALACE THEATER Albany, New York – TIX ON SALE: Saturday, September 18 at 10:00 AM
•Nov. 16 (Tue) – FOXWOODS RESORT & CASINO Mashantucket, Connecticut – TIX ON SALE: Friday, September 10 at 10:00 AM
•Nov. 18 (Thu) – ORPHEUM THEATER Boston, Massachusetts – SOLD OUT!
•Nov. 19 (Fri) – ORPHEUM THEATER Boston, Massachusetts – SOLD OUT!
•Nov. 20 (Sat) – ORPHEUM THEATER Boston, Massachusetts – SOLD OUT!

For more information check http://www.allmanbrothersband.com often.

Please join us in offering prayers and positive, healing vibes to all those knowingly and unknowingly in need. Thank you! *k*

Take care and know that you are loved,

Lana and Rowland

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest

Leave a Reply