The Allman Brothers Band

Newsletter – Peach & Love-O-Gram – April 20, 2006

Hey there sweet family,

Allman Brothers Band Summer Tour Dates are starting to roll out. Can I get a collective, “Whoo Hoo!” Excellent!

The list, to date, follows. Check AllmanBrothersBand.com for more details, other dates and on-sale dates as they’re announced.

Jun 16, 2006 (Fri) Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, Ohio
Jun 17, 2006 (Sat) Riverbend Festival Chattanooga, Tennessee
Jun 18, 2006 (Sun) City Stages Festival Birmingham, Alabama
Jun 21, 2006 (Wed) Plain Dealer Pavilion Cleveland, Ohio
Jun 23, 2006 (Fri) Niagara Fallsview Casino Niagara Falls, Ontario
Jun 24, 2006 (Sat) Niagara Fallsview Casino Niagara Falls, Ontario
Jun 25, 2006 (Sun) Nissan Pavilion Bristow, Virginia
Jun 27, 2006 (Tue) Jones Beach Music Theater Wantagh, New York
Jun 30, 2006 (Fri) House Of Blues, Atlantic City Atlantic City, 08401, New Jersey
Aug 11, 2006 (Fri) Festival Pier at Penn’s Landing Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Aug 12, 2006 (Sat) New England Dodge Music Center Hartford, Connecticut
Aug 13, 2006 (Sun) Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, New York
Aug 15, 2006 (Tue) Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Buffalo, New York
Aug 16, 2006 (Wed) Post-Gazette Pavilion Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Aug 18, 2006 (Fri) Hi Fi Buys Amphitheatre Atlanta, Georgia
Aug 19, 2006 (Sat) Alltell Pavillion Raleigh, North Carolina
Aug 20, 2006 (Sun) Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte, North Carolina
Aug 22, 2006 (Tue) PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, New Jersey
Aug 25, 2006 (Fri) Meadowbrook Farm Gilford, New Hampshire
Aug 26, 2006 (Sat) Tweeter Center Mansfield, Massachusetts
Aug 27, 2006 (Sun) Toyota Pavilion Scranton, Pennsylvania
Aug 29, 2006 (Tue) Oneida Casino Green Bay, Wisconsin
Sep 1, 2006 (Fri) Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, Colorado

and here’s a treat – Red Rocks is ON SALE NOW:

http://abbtickets.musictoday.com/AllmanBrothersBand/calendar.aspx

Take care and know that you are loved,

Lana and Rowland

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest

Leave a Reply