1st Set:
Statesboro Blues
Don’t Keep Me Wonderin’
Ain’t Wastin’ Time No More
Coming Home
Bag End
Come On In My Kitchen
Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
Into The Mystic
You Don’t Love Me – w/Scott Sharrard (guitar)

2nd Set:
Mountain Jam
Desdemona – w/Jay Collins (sax)
Black Hearted Woman>>Bass>>JaMaBuBu>>The Other One Jam>>Black Hearted Woman
Mountain Jam (part 2)

Whipping Post – w/Jay Collins (sax)

Leave a Reply