Set 1:
Don’t Want You No More
Not My Cross To Bear
Aint Wastin’ Time No More
Can’t Lose What You Never Had
Midnight Rider
High Cost Of Low Living
Woman Across The River
Stormy Monday

Set 2:
Please Call Home (Gregg on grand piano)
Rain (Gregg on grand piano)
These Days (Gregg and Warren)
Preachin’ Blues (Warren and Derek)
Statesboro Blues
Black Hearted Woman>Drums>Black Hearted Woman
Why Does Love Got to Be So Sad?>
Franklin’s Tower (both with Rob Barraco)
Liz Reed

YDLM (with a jassssy intro)

Leave a Reply