Set 1:
Leave my blues at home
Done Somebody Wrong
Hot lanta
Just aint Easy(No Jaimoe or Marc)
End of line
44 Blues (With Hubert Sumlin)
Smokestack lightning (Warren on vocals and Hubert still on stage, no Marc)
Instrumental Illness

Set 2:
Oncoming traffic(Gregg on Grand Piano)
Delta Blue
These Days(Gregg and Warren Acoustic)
Preachin’ Blues(Warren and Derek)
Dreams(With Jay Collins)
Rockin’ Horse>Drums>No One Left To Run With
Encore:One Way Out

Leave a Reply