The Allman Brothers Band

We do not sell any merchandise directly – these are links provided to external retailers for your convenience and subject to change.  Please check carefully to make sure you are buying the desired album.

Affiliate disclosure:  we may receive a commission for sales through these links.

The Fillmore Concerts

Release Month


Release Year


Tom Dowd produced this remix of At Fillmore East with some additional tracks and his selection of the best tracks from the two night stand at the Fillmore East in March 1971.


Disc: 1
1. Statesboro Blues
2. Trouble No More
3. Don’t Keep Me Wonderin’
4. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
5. One Way Out
6. Done Somebody
7. Stormy Monday
8. You Don’t Love Me

Disc: 2
1. Hot ‘Lanta
2. Whipping Post
3. Mountain Jam
4. Drunken Hearted Boy