The Allman Brothers Band

We do not sell any merchandise directly – these are links provided to external retailers for your convenience and subject to change.  Please check carefully to make sure you are buying the desired album.

Affiliate disclosure:  we may receive a commission for sales through these links.

At Fillmore East Deluxe Edition

Release Month


Release Year


The Allman Brothers Band at Fillmore East has long been regarded as one of rock’s great live albums, but portions of those legendary performances have also wound up on albums like Eat a Peach and the Duane Allman Anthology . Now, for the first time, all recordings (in their original mixes) lifted from the Fillmore East dates have been assembled together into a 2-CD slipcase boasting over two hours of some of the finest musicianship in all of rock. Pure bliss!


1. Statesboro Blues 4:17
2. Trouble No More 3:43
3. Don’t Keep Me Wonderin’ 3:27
4. Done Somebody Wrong 4:33
5. Stormy Monday 8:48
6. One Way Out 4:56
7. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed 13:04
8. You Don’t Love Me 19:16
9. Midnight Rider 2:55

10. Hot ‘Lanta 5:20
11. Whipping Post 22:53
12. Mountain Jam 33:39
13. Drunken Hearted Boy 6:57