The Allman Brothers Band
2nd Set

We do not sell any merchandise directly – these are links provided to external retailers for your convenience and subject to change.  Please check carefully to make sure you are buying the desired album.

Affiliate disclosure:  we may receive a commission for sales through these links.

An Evening With The Allman Brothers Band – 2nd Set

Release Month


Release Year


This live opus closes the Allman Brothers’ renewed period of success during the early ’90s and features a number of blues standards and great performances. Includes Sailin’ ‘Cross the Devil’s Sea; You Don’t Love Me; Soulshine; Back Where it All Begins; In Memory of Elizabeth Reed; The Same Thing; No One to Run With , and Jessica.


1. Sailin’ Cross The Devil’s Sea
2. You Don’t Love Me
3. Soulshine
4. Back Where It All Begins
5. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
6. The Same Thing
7. No One To Run With
8. Jessica