Don't click or your IP will be banned


Hittin' The Web with the Allman Brothers Band Forum
You are not logged in

< Last Thread   Next Thread >Ascending sortDescending sorting  
Author: Subject: AXS-TV Broadcasting NO Jazzfest all weekend including TTB and more

Zen Peach





Posts: 19470
(19484 all sites)
Registered: 6/9/2002
Status: Offline

  posted on 4/28/2015 at 11:51 AM
http://www.axs.tv/festival/jazzfest/

Friday, May 1

Keith Urban • Hozier • Wilco • Ivan Neville’s Dumpstaphunk With Guest Artist Art Neville • The Revivalists • Tedeschi Trucks Band • Paloma Faith • Galactic Featuring Macy Gray • The Dirty Dozen Brass Band • Alison Krauss & Union Station • Chicago

Saturday, May 2

John Legend • Mia Borders • Allen Toussaint • Irvin Mayfield & The New Orleans Orchestra With Special Guest Dee Dee Bridgewater • Ryan Adams • Bonerama • Sturgill Simpson • Marcia Ball • Jerry Lee Lewis • Vintage Trouble • No Doubt • The Who

Sunday, May 3

Pitbull • Irma Thomas • Jon Cleary & The Absolute Monster Gentlemen • Anders Osborne • Jimmy Buffett And The Coral Reefer Band • The Radiators • The O’Jays • Steve Winwood • Ed Sheeran • Lenny Kravitz • Elton John

 

____________________

 
Visit User's Homepage
Replies:

Peach Master



Karma:
Posts: 629
(629 all sites)
Registered: 2/3/2008
Status: Offline

  posted on 4/28/2015 at 07:42 PM
I can't wait for this. My favorite Festival of the year. Will be watching all weekend.
 

Zen Peach



Karma:
Posts: 19470
(19484 all sites)
Registered: 6/9/2002
Status: Offline

  posted on 5/1/2015 at 09:20 AM


Keith Urban 4:00 ET | 1:00 PT
Hozier 4:20 ET | 1:20 PT
Wilco 4:35 ET | 1:35 PT
Ivan Neville’s Dumpstaphunk with guest Art Neville 4:55 ET | 1:55 PT
The Revivalists 5:30 ET | 2:30 PT
Tedeschi Trucks Band 6:10 ET | 3:10 PT
Paloma Faith 6:40 ET | 3:40 PT
The Dirty Dozen Brass Band 7:00 ET | 4:00 PT
Galactic feat. Macy Gray 7:20 ET | 4:20 PT
Alison Krauss & Union Station 7:50 ET | 4:50 PT
Chicago 8:10 ET | 5:10 PT

 

____________________

 

Ultimate Peach



Karma:
Posts: 3219
(3222 all sites)
Registered: 1/7/2004
Status: Offline

  posted on 5/1/2015 at 10:35 AM
Obviously these are not live we know that much but so from that schedule they are just showing a few songs of each?
 
 


Powered by XForum 1.81.1 by Trollix Software

Privacy | Terms of Service | Report Infringement | Personal Data Management | Contact Us
The ALLMAN BROTHERS BAND name, The ALLMAN BROTHERS name, likenesses, logos, mushroom design and peach truck are all registered trademarks of THE ABB MERCHANDISING CO., INC. whose rights are specifically reserved. Any artwork, visual, or audio representations used on this web site CONTAINING ANY REGISTERED TRADEMARKS are under license from The ABB MERCHANDISING CO., INC. A REVOCABLE, GRATIS LICENSE IS GRANTED TO ALL REGISTERED PEACH CORP MEMBERS FOR The DOWNLOADING OF ONE COPY FOR PERSONAL USE ONLY. ANY DISTRIBUTION OR REPRODUCTION OF THE TRADEMARKS CONTAINED HEREIN ARE PROHIBITED AND ARE SPECIFICALLY RESERVED BY THE ABB MERCHANDISING CO.,INC.
site by Hittin' the Web Group with www.experiencewasabi3d.com