Don't click or your IP will be banned


Upcoming Shows · Set Lists · Tape Trading Post · Tape Lists · Today in History · Reports


· Use the Date Finder tool on the right to show a specific month or year
· Click the Year or Month links to toggle between showing a year's or month's worth of set lists
· Use the Search ABBbase box to find set lists for a date, venue, city, song, etc.
· Click the show date for a detailed listing of that show


Submit Event 
<< >>
Jan Feb Mar
Apr May Jun
Jul Aug Sep
Oct Nov Dec
Show Sets:    Year · Month

Search ABB-base:
Help Search setlists Search comments Show only
Show setlists for "2000" (61 shows found)
Sort by:  Date Band Venue City  State Show setlists
Show tapes
Dec 10, 1994 (Sat) The Allman Brothers BandGateway 2000 Xmas PrtySioux City, Iowa
Tape: List | Request
Mar 9, 2000 (Thu) The Allman Brothers BandBeacon TheatreNew York, New York
Tape: List | Request
Mar 10, 2000 (Fri) The Allman Brothers BandBeacon TheatreNew York, New York
Tape: List | Request
Mar 11, 2000 (Sat) The Allman Brothers BandBeacon TheatreNew York, New York
Tape: List | Request
Mar 13, 2000 (Mon) The Allman Brothers BandBeacon TheatreNew York, New York
Tape: List | Request
Mar 14, 2000 (Tue) The Allman Brothers BandBeacon TheatreNew York, New York
Tape: List | Request
Mar 16, 2000 (Thu) The Allman Brothers BandBeacon TheatreNew York, New York
Tape: List | Request
Mar 17, 2000 (Fri) The Allman Brothers BandBeacon TheatreNew York, New York
Tape: List | Request
Mar 18, 2000 (Sat) The Allman Brothers BandBeacon TheatreNew York, New York
Tape: List | Request
Mar 20, 2000 (Mon) The Allman Brothers BandBeacon TheatreNew York, New York
Tape: List | Request
Mar 21, 2000 (Tue) The Allman Brothers BandBeacon TheatreNew York, New York
Tape: List | Request
Mar 23, 2000 (Thu) The Allman Brothers BandBeacon TheatreNew York, New York
Tape: List | Request
Mar 24, 2000 (Fri) The Allman Brothers BandBeacon TheatreNew York, New York
Tape: List | Request
Mar 25, 2000 (Sat) The Allman Brothers BandBeacon TheatreNew York, New York
Tape: List | Request
Apr 28, 2000 (Fri) The Allman Brothers BandJazz & Heritage FestivalNew Orleans, Louisiana
Tape: List | Request
Apr 29, 2000 (Sat) The Allman Brothers BandMunicipal AuditoriumNew Orleans, Louisiana
Tape: List | Request
Apr 30, 2000 (Sun) The Allman Brothers BandCivic CenterMobile, Alabama
Tape: List | Request
May 2, 2000 (Tue) The Allman Brothers BandCarolina ColiseumColumbia, South Carolina
Tape: List | Request
May 3, 2000 (Wed) The Allman Brothers BandCivic CenterAsheville, North Carolina
Tape: List | Request
May 5, 2000 (Fri) The Allman Brothers BandRiver StageNashville, Tennessee
Tape: List | Request
May 6, 2000 (Sat) The Allman Brothers BandBeale St. Music FestivalMemphis, Tennessee
Tape: List | Request
May 7, 2000 (Sun) The Allman Brothers BandMidtown Music FestivalAtlanta, Georgia
Tape: List | Request
Jun 16, 2000 (Fri) The Allman Brothers BandGTE VA Beach AmphitheaterVirginia Beach, Virginia
Tape: List | Request
Jun 17, 2000 (Sat) The Allman Brothers BandShrine Sports FieldAberdeen, Maryland
Tape: List | Request
Jun 18, 2000 (Sun) The Allman Brothers BandBlockbuster PavilionCharlotte, North Carolina
Tape: List | Request
Jun 20, 2000 (Tue) The Allman Brothers BandStar PavilionHershey, Pennsylvania
Tape: List | Request
Jun 21, 2000 (Wed) The Allman Brothers BandPNC Bank Arts CenterHolmdel, New Jersey
Tape: List | Request
Jun 23, 2000 (Fri) The Allman Brothers BandTweeter CenterMansfield, Massachusetts
Tape: List | Request
Jun 24, 2000 (Sat) The Allman Brothers BandTrump Taj MahalAtlantic City, New Jersey
Tape: List | Request
Jun 25, 2000 (Sun) The Allman Brothers BandMeadows Music TheaterHartford, Connecticut
Tape: List | Request
Jun 27, 2000 (Tue) The Allman Brothers BandPolaris AmphitheaterColumbus, Ohio
Tape: List | Request
Jun 28, 2000 (Wed) The Allman Brothers BandRiverport AmphitheatreSt. Louis, Missouri
Tape: List | Request
Jun 30, 2000 (Fri) The Allman Brothers BandSummerfestMilwaukee, Wisconsin
Tape: List | Request
Jul 1, 2000 (Sat) The Allman Brothers BandSaturday In The ParkSioux City, Iowa
Tape: List | Request
Jul 3, 2000 (Mon) The Allman Brothers BandRed Rocks AmphitheatreMorrison, Colorado
Tape: List | Request
Jul 21, 2000 (Fri) The Allman Brothers BandStar Lake AmphitheaterBurgettstown, Pennsylvania
Tape: List | Request
Jul 22, 2000 (Sat) The Allman Brothers BandPine Knob Music TheatreClarkston, Michigan
Tape: List | Request
Jul 23, 2000 (Sun) The Allman Brothers BandBlossom Music CenterCuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Tape: List | Request
Jul 25, 2000 (Tue) The Allman Brothers BandRiverbend Music CenterCincinnati, Ohio
Tape: List | Request
Jul 26, 2000 (Wed) The Allman Brothers BandDeer Creek Music CenterNoblesville, Indiana
Tape: List | Request
Jul 28, 2000 (Fri) The Allman Brothers BandTweeter CenterMansfield, Massachusetts
Tape: List | Request
Jul 29, 2000 (Sat) The Allman Brothers BandSaratoga Perf Arts CenterSaratoga Springs, New York
Tape: List | Request
Jul 30, 2000 (Sun) The Allman Brothers BandMolson AmphitheatreToronto, CANADA
Tape: List | Request
Aug 1, 2000 (Tue) The Allman Brothers BandSeaGate Convention CentreToledo, Ohio
Tape: List | Request
Aug 2, 2000 (Wed) The Allman Brothers BandP & C StadiumSyracuse, New York
Tape: List | Request
Aug 4, 2000 (Fri) The Allman Brothers BandJones Beach Music TheaterWantagh, New York
Tape: List | Request
Aug 5, 2000 (Sat) The Allman Brothers BandLakeside AmphitheaterDarien Center, New York
Tape: List | Request
Aug 6, 2000 (Sun) The Allman Brothers BandMontage Mountain PACScranton, Pennsylvania
Tape: List | Request
Aug 25, 2000 (Fri) The Allman Brothers BandMadison Blues FestivalMadison, Wisconsin
Tape: List | Request
Aug 26, 2000 (Sat) The Allman Brothers BandNew World Music TheatreTinley Park, Illinois
Tape: List | Request
Aug 27, 2000 (Sun) The Allman Brothers BandNorthrop AuditoriumMinneapolis, Minnesota
Tape: List | Request
Aug 29, 2000 (Tue) The Allman Brothers BandSandstone AmphitheatreBonner Springs, Kansas
Tape: List | Request
Aug 30, 2000 (Wed) The Allman Brothers BandNebraska State FairLincoln, Nebraska
Tape: List | Request
Sep 1, 2000 (Fri) The Allman Brothers BandJazz AspenAspen, Colorado
Tape: List | Request
Sep 3, 2000 (Sun) The Allman Brothers BandKonocti Harbor ResortKelseyville, California
Tape: List | Request
Sep 4, 2000 (Mon) The Allman Brothers BandBlues FestivalLong Beach, California
Tape: List | Request
Sep 21, 2000 (Thu) The Allman Brothers BandRoseland BallroomNew York, New York
Tape: List | Request
Sep 22, 2000 (Fri) The Allman Brothers BandNissan PavilionBristow, Virginia
Tape: List | Request
Sep 23, 2000 (Sat) The Allman Brothers BandAlltel PavilionRaleigh, North Carolina
Tape: List | Request
Sep 24, 2000 (Sun) The Allman Brothers BandBig Spring JamHuntsville, Alabama
Tape: List | Request
Dec 21, 2000 (Thu) The Allman Brothers BandThomas Wolfe AuditoriumAsheville, North Carolina
Tape: List | Request

Credits


Privacy | Terms of Service
The ALLMAN BROTHERS BAND name, The ALLMAN BROTHERS name, likenesses, logos, mushroom design and peach truck are all registered trademarks of THE ABB MERCHANDISING CO., INC. whose rights are specifically reserved. Any artwork, visual, or audio representations used on this web site CONTAINING ANY REGISTERED TRADEMARKS are under license from The ABB MERCHANDISING CO., INC. A REVOCABLE, GRATIS LICENSE IS GRANTED TO ALL REGISTERED PEACH CORP MEMBERS FOR The DOWNLOADING OF ONE COPY FOR PERSONAL USE ONLY. ANY DISTRIBUTION OR REPRODUCTION OF THE TRADEMARKS CONTAINED HEREIN ARE PROHIBITED AND ARE SPECIFICALLY RESERVED BY THE ABB MERCHANDISING CO.,INC.
site by Hittin' the Web Group with www.experiencewasabi3d.com